سرير رقم 12 (الخليل 2003)

 

 

 

 

Bed # 12

أيها المرضى، المكسورون منكم وغير المكسورون، النائمون والمستيقظون... تعالوا واستمعوا الى القصة العجيبة للولد في سرير رقم 12." لما كانوا الدكاترة برا وانتوا كنتوا دايرين تتوجعوا آخخخخ وايحخخخ، همسلي قصته".

يا أولاد الخليل...تعالوا اسمعوا قصة حميد العجيبة...الولد الذي يعيش حياة صعبة...صاحب الخيال الواسع...الذي اخترع حياة جديدة لكي يستطيع تحمل حياته.

"سرير رقم 12" مستوحاة من شخصيات ومواقف من ست قصص للكاتب الفلسطيني غسان كنفاني : "موت سرير رقم 12"، "كعك على الرصيف"، "في جنازتي"، "عطش الأفعى"، "ثماني دقائق" و"لؤلؤ في الطريق".

 

الممثلون

حميد (سرير 11) - عبد الرزاق أبو ميزر

غسان (سرير 10) - حمدي المحتسب

الطبيب - سامح النتشة

الأستاذ - علاء البربراوي.

نعيم (سرير 14) -  فادي فنون

والد نعيم (الطبال) - فرج المحتسب

محمد علي أكبر (سرير 12) -  شهاب زاهده

تيسير (سرير 13) -  يوسف سعيد

الرجل الذي نسي مفاتيحه - عنان البربراوي

الولد المتألم من بطنه (سرير 9) - رشاد خلف

 

فريق العمل

إخراج - إيهاب زاهدة
مساعد مخرج - محمد الطيطي
إعادة صياغة للمسرح - جاكي لوبيك
(بناءا على ستة قصص لغسان كنفاني)
ترجمة - عامر خليل و بولين نونو
اختيار الموسيقى -  إيهاب زاهدة، همام عمرو
تصميم -  جاكي لوبيك
تقني صوت -  همام عمرو
إدارة مكتب الخليل -  جانان شبانة


عن الفريق

الشباب العشرة الذين مثلوا في "سرير رقم 12" هم من الخليل وحلحول. تتراوح أعمارهم ما بين 11 و 17 سنة. بدأ اهتمام هؤلاء الشباب بالمسرح عندما شاركوا في ورشة دراما قدمتها المؤسسة وقرّروا ان يستمروا ويعملوا مسرحية. كل أولاد الخليل يذهبون إلى مدرسة ابن رشد. معروف عن المدرسة أنها مدرسة صعبة: مدرسة قديمة, ومن دون قاعة. لقد فاتحنا المدير الجديد الذي احضر لنا 17 طالباً شاركوا في المرحلة التحضيرية للعمل. سبعة منهم استمروا في التدريبات والعرض. بالنسبة لأولاد حلحول، أنهم 3 أولاد شاهدوا مسرحية أيام المسرح "الولد الماشي" في المدرسة. بعد العرض اخبروا إيهاب بأنهم يرغبون بالمشاركة في مسرحية. عندما بدأ إيهاب بالتحضيرات, اخبر الأولاد الثلاثة وانضموا، وأكمل ثلاثتهم التدريبات والعروض.

 

أهل الأولاد في المسرحية

كانت الافتتاحية! عمل الممثلون الشباب لأكثر من 3 أشهر. لم يستطع الأهالي أن يتخيلوا ما هذا الذي ابعد أولادهم عن التلفاز واشغلهم جدا لدرجة أنه ضبط وقتهم في القيام بواجباتهم المدرسية والبرنامج "الآخر". ما الذي كان يحدث وكان مطلوباً لهذه الدرجة؟! بالافتتاحية, نصف الجمهور كانوا من الشباب والنصف الآخر من أهاليهم والأقرباء. في نهاية العرض، عرفنا أن الأهالي وأخيرا قد فهموا عما كان يدور. لم يكن ذلك واضحا فقط من التصفيق الحار، بل من التقدير التام للهدية التي أعطيت لهم من قبل أولادهم. لقد فهموا قيمة العمل.

 

Bed # 12

Bed # 12 (Hebron 2003)

Bed # 12

Come, oh you patients, broken or whole, awake or asleep, hot with fever or cold with fear... and hear the amazing story of the boy in Bed # 12. While the doctors were out and while you were all crying aakkhhh and eekkhhh he whispered his story to me.
Come, oh students of Hebron... and hear the amazing story of Hameed... the boy with a difficult life... the boy with imagination.... the boy who reinvents his life so that it becomes bearable.
"Bed # 12" is inspired by the characters and the situations from 6 stories of Palestinian writer Ghassan Kanafani. These stories are: The Death of Bed # 12; The Cake Vendor; In My Funeral; The Vipers Thirst; Eight Minutes; and Pearls on the Sidewalk.
 
The Actors
Hameed (Bed 11) - Abdel Razeq Abu Mayzar

Ghassan (Bed 10) - Hamdi Al Muhtasib
Doctor - Samih Natsheh

The Teacher - Ala Al Barbarawi

Naim (Bed 14) - Fadi Fanoun

Abu Naim, the Drummer - Farraj Al Muhtasib

Mohammed Ali Akbar (Bed 12) - Shihab Zahdeh

Taysir (Bed 13) - Yusef Saed

The Man without His Keys - Anan Al Barbarawi

The Boy with the Stomach Ache (Bed 9) - Rashad Al Kuwasmi
 
The Team
Directed by Ihab Zahdeh

Written and Adapted for the Stage by Jackie Lubeck (based on 6 stories by Ghassan Kanafani)
Assistant Director - Mohammed Titi

Translated by Amer Khalil & Pauline Nunu

Music Selected by Ihab Zahdeh & Hammam Amro

Design by Jackie Lubeck

Technician - Hammam Amro

Hebron Administration - Janan Shabaneh
 
The Boys in the Play
The 10 boys acting in "Bed # 12" come from Halhoul and Hebron. They are between the ages of 11- 17 years old. Their interest in theatre began when they participated in a drama workshop and decided that they wanted to continue to make a play. The Hebron boys all go to Ibn Rushd School. The school is known to be difficult: It is an old school and there is no hall. It was the new headmaster whom we approached and he organized 17 students to participate in the preparation phase of the work. Of the 17, there were 7 who continued with the rehearsals and performances. Regarding the Halhoul boys, these are 3 boys who saw TDP’s production of "The Walking Boy" during school. After the performance they told Ihab that they wanted to be in a play. When Ihab started the preparation, he called these 3 kids from Halhoul and they joined. Of these 3, all stayed for the rehearsals and performances.
 
The Parents of the Boys in the Play
It was the opening! The young players had been working for over 3 months. Their parents could not imagine what it was that was keeping their kids away from television and keeping them so very busy adjusting their school studies with this ‘other’ program. What was going on that was so very demanding?! For the opening show, half the audience was youth and the other half was their parents and relatives. At the end of the show, we knew that the parents finally understood what it was all about. It was not only the roar of applause but the total appreciation of the gift given to them by their children. They understood the value of the work.


Bed # 12